Career Center

Explore open job positions with intercollegiate athletics and beyond. Interested in posting a job? Click here!

Tag NameTitleDescriptionPostedDateButtonDomIdLInk
Administrative JobsAnnual Giving Officer, Athletics - Senior Annual Giving Officer /// Bucknell UniversityBucknell University is seeking to hire an Annual Giving Officer, Athletics / Senior Annual Giving Officer.09/12/2019A7C46631administrative/annual-giving-officer-athletics---senior-annual-giving-officer-bucknell-university.aspx
Administrative JobsMajor Gifts Officer /// Pennsylvania State UniversityPennsylvania State University is seeking to hire a Major Gifts Officer.09/11/201988783E09administrative/major-gifts-officer-pennsylvania-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsExecutive Senior Associate Athletic Director /// University of MemphisThe University of Memphis is seeking to hire an Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director.09/11/2019FD07E5E9administrative/executive-senior-associate-athletic-director-university-of-memphis.aspx
Administrative JobsAsst. Coordinator for Women's Basketball /// University of California, BerkeleyThe University of California, Berkeley is seeking to hire an Assistant Coordinator, Recruiting & Creative Content for Women's Basketball.09/10/20197C733C6Aadministrative/asst.-coordinator-for-women-s-basketball-university-of-california-berkeley.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Intercollegiate Athletics /// Chicago State UniversityChicago State University is seeking to hire a Director of Intercollegiate Athletics.09/10/2019F1E98834administrative/director-of-intercollegiate-athletics-chicago-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsFinancial Operations and Travel Specialist /// Dartmouth CollegeDartmouth College is seeking to hire a Financial Operations and Travel Specialist.09/10/201914DD1730administrative/financial-operations-and-travel-specialist-dartmouth-college.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Athletics /// Susquehanna UniversitySusquehanna University is seeking to hire a Director of Athletics.09/10/20197BA246D8administrative/director-of-athletics-susquehanna-university.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Intramurals, Recreation and Club Sports /// University of Pittsburgh, BradfordUniversity of Pittsburgh, Bradford is seeking to hire a Director of Intramurals, Recreation and Club Sports.09/10/2019E72115DBadministrative/director-of-intramurals--recreation-and-club-sports-university-of-pittsburgh-bradford.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director, Development Operations /// University of California, BerkeleyThe University of California, Berkeley is seeking to hire an Assistant Director, Development Operations.09/09/2019512A6861administrative/assistant-director-development-operations-university-of-california-berkeley.aspx
Administrative JobsHead Women's Lacrosse Coach /// Fairleigh Dickinson UniversityFairleigh Dickinson University is seeking to hire a Head Women's Lacrosse Coach.09/09/2019613E6E98coaching-athletic-training/head-women-s-lacrosse-coach-fairleigh-dickinson-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Marketing/Fan Experience /// Illinois State UniversityIllinois State University is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Marketing/Fan Experience.09/09/20194F879BB7administrative/assistant-director-of-marketing-fan-experience-illinois-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsFootball Academic Advisor /// University of Wisconsin - MadisonThe University of Wisconsin - Madison is seeking to hire a Football Academic Advisor.09/05/20193750D9E2administrative/football-academic-advisor-university-of-wisconsin---madison.aspx
Administrative JobsSenior Associate Athletic Director /// University of Nevada, RenoUniversity of Nevada, Reno is seeking to hire a Senior Associate Athletic Director.09/05/20195F3594FFadministrative/senior-associate-athletic-director-university-of-nevada--reno.aspx
Administrative JobsSenior Associate Director of Athletics and PERA /// Wellesley CollegeWellesley College is seeking to hire a Senior Associate Director of Athletics and PERA.09/04/2019FFBE12B4administrative/senior-associate-director-of-athletics-and-pera-wellesley-college.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Athletic Director for Compliance-Financial Aid /// Southern Illinois UniversitySouthern Illinois University is seeking to hire an Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance-Financial Aid.09/04/2019578DF42Eadministrative/assistant-athletic-director-for-compliance--financial-aid-southern-illinois-university.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Operations - Men’s Basketball /// University of Northern IowaThe University of Northern Iowa is seeking to hire a Director of Operations - Men’s Basketball.09/04/2019A7D93977administrative/director-of-operations---men-s-basketball-university-of-northern-iowa.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Athletics /// New Mexico Highlands UniversityNew Mexico Highlands University is seeking to hire a Director of Athletics.09/03/20199C7784EBadministrative/director-of-athletics-new-mexico-highlands-university.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Marketing /// University of MissouriThe University of Missouri is seeking to hire a Director of Marketing.09/03/2019E528DBF0administrative/director-of-marketing-university-of-missouri.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Athletics /// Olivet CollegeOlivet College is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Athletics.09/03/201962FDED64administrative/assistant-director-of-athletics-olivet-college.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Athletics, Health, and Physical Education /// U.S. Coast AcademyThe U.S. Coast Academy is seeking to hire a Director of Athletics, Health, and Physical Education.08/29/20192F770F2Aadministrative/director-of-athletics-health-and-physical-education-u.s.-coast-academy.aspx
Administrative JobsProfessional Academic Advisor/Athletics Eligibility Coordinator /// Sonoma State UniversitySonoma State University is seeking to hire a Professional Academic Advisor/Athletics Eligibility Coordinator (Student Services Professional III).08/29/2019BF9078B3administrative/professional-academic-advisor-athletics-eligibility-coordinator-sonoma-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsStrength and Conditioning Coordinator /// Goucher CollegeGoucher College is seeking to hire a Strength and Conditioning Coordinator.08/28/20196A4BE62Bcoaching-athletic-training/strength-and-conditioning-coordinator-goucher-college.aspx
Administrative JobsAcademic Coordinator for NCAA Eligibility and Student Athlete Success /// Ohio UniversityOhio University is seeking to hire an Academic Coordinator for NCAA Eligibility and Student Athlete Success.08/28/20199576B7E4administrative/academic-coordinator-for-ncaa-eligibility-and-student-athlete-success-ohio-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Athletics Director, Development /// Portland State Univ. FoundationPortland State Univ. Foundation is seeking to hire an Assistant Athletics Director, Development.08/28/20193B823D26administrative/assistant-athletics-director-development-portland-state-univ.-foundation.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Athletics - Director of External Relations /// Christian Brothers UniversityChristian Brothers University is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Athletics - Director of External Relations.08/26/201954A4C396administrative/assistant-director-of-athletics---director-of-external-relations-christian-brothers-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Athletics Communications Director /// Illinois State UniversityIllinois State University is seeking to hire an Assistant Athletics Communications Director.08/26/2019CB17E568administrative/assistant-athletics-communications-director-illinois-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Development, Athletics /// University of Nevada, RenoThe University of Nevada, Reno is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Development, Athletics.08/23/201977E8997Badministrative/assistant-director-of-development-athletics-university-of-nevada-reno.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Design and Digital Strategy /// UC San Diego TritonsUC San Diego Tritons is seeking to hire a Director of Design and Digital Strategy.08/23/20198A250C8Badministrative/director-of-design-and-digital-strategy-uc-san-diego-tritons.aspx
Administrative JobsDirector of Leadership and Career Development /// Boston UniversityBoston University is seeking to hire a Director of Leadership & Career Development.08/23/2019114A1522administrative/director-of-leadership-and-career-development-boston-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Compliance /// University of MissouriThe University of Missouri is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Compliance.08/21/20190EA26B8Badministrative/assistant-director-of-compliance-university-of-missouri.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Compliance /// University of WyomingThe University of Wyoming is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Compliance.08/20/2019FBDAEE9Cadministrative/assistant-director-of-compliance-university-of-wyoming.aspx
Administrative JobsAssociate Advisor-Athletics /// University of Wisconsin - MilwaukeeThe University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee is seeking to hire an Associate Advisor for athletics.08/19/201928C4E9D2administrative/associate-advisor-athletics-university-of-wisconsin---milwaukee.aspx
Administrative JobsSr. Business Analyst - Outbound Ticket Sales /// University of MissouriThe University of Missouri is seeking to hire a Sr. Business Analyst - Outbound Ticket Sales.08/19/2019EA4F00CDadministrative/sr.-business-analyst---outbound-ticket-sales-university-of-missouri.aspx
Administrative JobsAssociate AD- Sports Information /// UC San Diego TritonsUC San Diego Tritons are seeking to hire an Associate AD- Sports Information.08/19/201913E29709administrative/associate-ad--sports-information-uc-san-diego-tritons.aspx
Administrative JobsCreative Services and Social Media Coordinator /// UGA Athletic AssociationUGA Athletic Association is seeking to hire a Creative Services and Social Media Coordinator.08/15/2019EA83E6E7administrative/creative-services-and-social-media-coordinator-uga-athletic-association.aspx
Administrative JobsAssociate Athletic Director for Ticket Sales and Services /// Pennsylvania State UniversityPennsylvania State University is seeking to hire an Associate Athletic Director for Ticket Sales and Services.08/15/201907152630administrative/associate-athletic-director-for-ticket-sales-and-services-pennsylvania-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAthletics Business Manager /// Arizona State UniversityArizona State University is seeking to hire an Athletics Business Manager.08/14/2019AEE23462administrative/athletics-business-manager-arizona-state-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAthletics Development Assistant /// Columbia UniversityColumbia University is seeking to hire an Athletics Development Assistant.08/13/2019EBA48933administrative/athletics-development-assistant-columbia-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssociate Athletic Director, Sports & Administration /// UCLA Intercollegiate AthleticsUCLA Intercollegiate Athletics is seeking to hire an Associate Athletic Director, Sports & Administration.08/13/2019ED3D0E75administrative/associate-athletic-director-sports-administration-ucla-intercollegiate-athletics.aspx
Administrative JobsSpecial Assistant to the Director of Athletics /// MITMIT is seeking to hire a Special Assistant to the Director of Athletics.08/12/201907152BBAadministrative/special-assistant-to-the-director-of-athletics-mit.aspx
Administrative JobsFinancial and Procurement Analyst /// Columbia UniversityColumbia University is seeking to hire a Financial and Procurement Analyst.08/12/201958D4FFA6administrative/financial-and-procurement-analyst-columbia-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant/Associate Director of Athletics, Development /// University of IllinoisThe University of Illinois is seeking to hire an Assistant/Associate Director of Athletics, Development (located in Chicago).08/12/2019C7CBC49Aadministrative/assistant-associate-director-of-athletics-development-university-of-illinois.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Creative Video /// Northwestern UniversityNorthwestern University is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Creative Video.08/12/201908E82AB4administrative/assistant-director-of-creative-video-northwestern-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Live Event Production /// Northwestern UniversityNorthwestern University is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Live Event Production.08/12/20196FD68094administrative/assistant-director-of-live-event-production-northwestern-university.aspx
Administrative JobsAssistant Director of Compliance /// University of PennsylvaniaThe University of Pennsylvania is seeking to hire an Assistant Director of Compliance.08/09/20196D8E9FB7administrative/assistant-director-of-compliance-university-of-pennsylvania.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Coach - Track & Field /// Grand Canyon UniversityGrand Canyon University is seeking to hire an Assistant Coach - Track & Field.09/10/2019EF37CF03coaching-athletic-training/assistant-coach---track-field-grand-canyon-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsHead Women's Tennis Coach /// Campbell UniversityCampbell University is seeking to hire a Head Women's Tennis Coach.09/10/20196EF82B43coaching-athletic-training/head-women-s-tennis-coach-campbell-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsSouthwest Minnesota State University /// Head Women’s Tennis CoachSouthwest Minnesota State University is seeking to hire a Head Women’s Tennis Coach.09/06/2019929DEBEDcoaching-athletic-training/southwest-minnesota-state-university-head-women-s-tennis-coach.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Women's Lacrosse Coach /// Colby CollegeColby College is seeking to hire an Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach.08/29/201940740DA8coaching-athletic-training/assistant-women-s-lacrosse-coach-colby-college.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Coach Strength/Conditioning /// New Mexico State UniversityNew Mexico State University is seeking to hire an Assistant Coach for Strength and Conditioning.08/29/2019B5577B43coaching-athletic-training/assistant-coach-strength-conditioning-new-mexico-state-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsHead Men's and Women's Alpine Ski Coach /// Colby CollegeColby College is seeking to hire a Head Men's and Women's Alpine Ski Coach.08/26/20198DF93930coaching-athletic-training/head-men-s-and-women-s-alpine-ski-coach-colby-college.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach /// Bucknell UniversityBucknell University is seeking to hire an Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach.08/26/20190FC93307coaching-athletic-training/assistant-men-s-and-women-s-swimming-coach-bucknell-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Gymnastics Coach /// Illinois State UniversityIllinois State University is seeking to hire an Assistant Gymnastics Coach.08/26/2019B89DB854coaching-athletic-training/assistant-gymnastics-coach-illinois-state-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Coach, Women's Golf /// Transylvania UniversityTransylvania University is seeking to hire an Assistant Coach, Women's Golf.08/19/20193AD9DE4Bcoaching-athletic-training/assistant-coach-women-s-golf-transylvania-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsHead Men's and Women's Squash Coach /// Bates CollegeBates College is seeking to hire a Head Men's and Women's Squash Coach.08/19/2019368B415Dcoaching-athletic-training/head-men-s-and-women-s-squash-coach-bates-college.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Softball Coach/Pitching Coach /// New Jersey City UniversityNew Jersey City University is seeking to hire an Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching Coach.08/16/201919AE433Ecoaching-athletic-training/assistant-softball-coach-pitching-coach-new-jersey-city-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Director, Sports Medicine /// University of Nevada, RenoThe University of Nevada, Reno is seeking to hire an Assistant Director, Sports Medicine.08/16/20198C8F4BB7coaching-athletic-training/assistant-director-sports-medicine-university-of-nevada-reno-.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Softball Coach /// Columbia UniversityColumbia University is seeking to hire an Assistant Softball Coach and Associate in the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Physical Education.08/14/20195796F32Ecoaching-athletic-training/assistant-softball-coach-columbia-university-.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsHead Coach, Women's Golf /// Towson UniversityTowson University is seeking to hire a Head Women's Golf Coach.08/12/20192383DCBCcoaching-athletic-training/head-coach-women-s-golf-towson-university.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsHead Men's and Women's Tennis Coach /// Austin CollegeAustin College is seeking to hire a Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach.08/09/201968BD2080coaching-athletic-training/head-men-s-and-women-s-tennis-coach-austin-college.aspx
Coaching/Athletic Training JobsAssistant Athletic Trainer /// Virginia Commonwealth UniversityVirginia Commonwealth University is seeking to hire an Assistant Athletic Trainer.08/09/20193D3B3F43coaching-athletic-training/assistant-athletic-trainer-virginia-commonwealth-university.aspx
Internships/Graduate Assistant JobsNCAA Postgraduate Internship Program /// NCAAThe NCAA is seeking to hire a Postgraduate Intern.08/12/2019B2F45D31internships-graduate-assistants/ncaa-postgraduate-internship-program-ncaa-.aspx
Other JobsCoordinator, A-Club and Annual Giving /// The University of ArizonaThe University of Arizona is seeking to hire a Coordinator of the A-Club and Annual Giving.08/23/2019C6110EBEother/coordinator--a-club-and-annual-giving-the-university-of-arizona.aspx
Other JobsAthletic Communications Associate - Coordinator of Video Services /// Southern Illinois UniversitySouthern Illinois University is seeking to hire an Athletic Communications Associate - Coordinator of Video Services.08/22/2019300AD4F7other/athletic-communications-associate---coordinator-of-video-services-southern-illinois-university.aspx
Professional JobsAssistant Coordinator, Donor Relations and Events /// The University of Texas at AustinThe University of Texas at Austin is seeking to hire an Assistant Coordinator, Donor Relations and Events.09/10/201975AE7082professional/assistant-coordinator-donor-relations-and-events-the-university-of-texas-at-austin.aspx
Professional JobsAssociate Director, Development /// University of DenverThe University of Denver is seeking to hire an Associate Director, Development.09/09/201980B8B21Aprofessional/Associate_Director__Development_____University_of_Denver.aspx
Professional JobsDirector of Major Gifts - Intercollegiate Athletics /// University of MissouriThe University of Missouri is seeking to hire a Director of Major Gifts - Intercollegiate Athletics.09/03/201958DE81EAprofessional/director-of-major-gifts---intercollegiate-athletics-university-of-missouri.aspx
Professional JobsManaging Director, Leadership Development /// NCAAThe NCAA is seeking to hire a Managing Director, Leadership Development.08/29/201933059B78professional/managing-director-leadership-development-ncaa.aspx
Professional JobsLearning Specialist /// University of WyomingThe University of Wyoming is seeking to hire a Learning Specialist.08/20/2019AFF4CBA1professional/learning-specialist-university-of-wyoming.aspx