Women's Final Four to be Aired on ESPN Primetime and More Member Celebrations!

Congratulations to #IAA18 grad Shelby McKay on her new role as assistant director of athletics, student-athlete development at Washington State University! More here.

Incredible! Yale branding is stronger than ever thanks to efforts made since Women Leaders Past President Vicky Chun became director of athletics in July 2018! Check it out here.

Congratulations to Lindsey Babcock on her new role as deputy director of athletics for internal operation at Wake Forest University! More here.

Amazing! Women Leaders Board of Directors member, Kelley Kish, has been named as senior associate athletic director for business and finance and SWA at Winthrop University! Read more here.

Congratulations to Stephanie Simmons, associate athletic director for life performance, on being named to the NCAA Softball Selection Committee! Awesome! More here.

Be sure to check out University of Delaware Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Chrissi Rawak speak on ensuring good leadership exists throughout an entire organization! Listen here,

Congratulations to Judy Rose, director of athletics at University of North Carolina Charlotte, on her being inducted into the North Carolina Sports Hall of Fame! Incredible! More here.

Amazing! Bren Stevens, athletic director at University of Charleston, is being commended for her successful hires! Read more here.

Moving the needle! The entire 2020 Women's Final Four will be aired on ESPN in primetime! Amazing! More here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Maggie Beaver, University of Texas - Austin
Glenda Dowdy, University of Missouri
Deliah Cottle, University of Missouri
Gurleen Grewal, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Patty Cisneros Prevos, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Meghan Buttress, Harvard University
Christy Krant, Harvard University
Gerrie Mahoney, Harvard University
Sue Byrne, Harvard University
Hannah Jo Riley, Virginia Commonwealth University
Haley Bishop, Virginia Commonwealth University
Maya Rogers, Virginia Commonwealth University
Kylie Flickinger, Virginia Commonwealth University 
Victoria Kimberly Carpenter, Central Washington University
Hashima Carothers, University of San Francisco
Carina Thompson, Stanford University
Jessica Hamby
Amie Bradley, SMU
Bridget Burke, Johnson & Wakes University
Emily Hammer, University of Delaware