Texas Women's University Aiding Women’s Businesses hurt by COVID-19 and More!

Congratulations to Shannon Yates of Southeast Missouri State University on being named to the NCAA Division I Women's Soccer Committee! More here.

Women Leaders President and CIAA Commissioner Jacqie McWilliams was recently highlighted in Diverse: Issues in Higher Education Special Women's History Month Report! Amazing! More here.

Incredible! Texas Women's University is aiding women’s businesses hurt by COVID-19 with the creation of a million-dollar grant program. Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Kellynn Wilson, Eastern Michigan University
Darcy Dorton, Eastern Michigan University
Elsa Marie Hagemeier, University Of Texas, Austin
Katie ONeill, University Of Texas, Austin
Meg Bosworth, University Of St. Joseph
Aspen Graves, University Of Tennessee
Tory Teykl, University Of Texas, Austin