New Women AD, Commissioner and More!

The NAADD Executive Committee has announced the 2021 Bobby Purcell Mentor Program. Congratulations to Nicole Sullivan, Raychel Diver, Sarah Baumgartner, Karen Langston, Jennifer Lynne Williams and Jennifer Montgomery on being selected as both mentors and mentees! More here.

#MovingTheNeedle! Terlynn Olds has been named the FIRST full-time athletics director at LaGrange College. Read more here.

The Ohio Athletic Conference has named Sarah Otey as it's new commissioner. Congratulations, Sarah! Keep #KickingGlass! More here.

Congratulations to Jill McCabe on a successful first day as director of athletics at Marymount University. More here.

Amazing! Congratulations to Cat Krawiec on being promoted to assistant commissioner, championships and sport administration! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Cassandra Prince, Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Mercedes Hargett, Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
April Reid, Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Bianca Lockamy, Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Aminta Breaux, Bowie State University
Erika Lambert, Abilene Christian University
Clarissa Adams, North Carolina Central University
Kathrine Swanson, Metropolitan Community College
Karen Moore, Metropolitan Community College
Viki Clark, Metropolitan Community College
Stephanie Whittler, Metropolitan Community College
Jessica Hammer, Metropolitan Community College
Autumn Hughes, Metropolitan Community College
Chelsea Ramirez, Metropolitan Community College
Shanna Witt, Metropolitan Community College