Four Women Leaders Named to the NCAA Board of Governors Constitutional Committee!

Congratulations to Women Leaders in College Sports President Sandy Barbour, #EI17 grad Gloria Nevarez, Robin Harris, and Julie Ruppert on their appointment to the NCAA Board of Governance Constitutional Committee! More here.

#MovingTheNeedle! Congratulations to Alecia Shields Gadson on being named the new director of athletics at Delaware State University! More here.

#SheLeads! Missouri Valley Conference has named #IAA20 grad Kristen McCowan their new assistant commissioner! Congratulations Kristen! Read more here.

Amazing! Congratulations to #IAA17 grad Jessica Duff on being named associate athletic director at Smith College! More here.

Congratulations to Jessica Lantz on her new position as director of strategic communications at Big West! More here.

Incredible! Congratulations to Sydney Griffin on being tabbed assistant athletics director of strategy and operations at Army West Point! More here.

Congratulations to Taylor West on being named director of on-campus recruiting at the University of Illinois! Read more here.

Amazing! Congratulations to #IAA19 grad Kaitlin Reese on being named associate director of fan experience and sales at Wake Forest University! More here.

UNC Greensboro has named Jesika Moore one of their new assistant directors of strategic communications. Congratulations Jesika! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Emma Fruhling to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Jessica Pope, Lubbock Christian University
Karen Allen, Texas A&M University, Commerce
Ron Moses, Old Dominion University
Gretchen Mellies, Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Renee Bostic, SUNY New Paltz
Hannah Gigliotti 
Kalyn Bednarz, Texas Tech University
Bridget Snyder, Drexel University
Heather Elkinton, Oregon State University
Amy Reed, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Sue Benson, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Missy Wilson, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Amanda Krohn, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Celeste Brown, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Jordin Pardoski, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Jasmine Owens, Texas Woman's University
Liz Materson, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Rebecca Stryker, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Raphaela Jann, Rochester Institute Of Technology
Wendy Wright, Texas A&M University
Sheri Walters, Texas A&M University
Jasmine Cannady, Loyola Marymount
Calasha Wisher, Delaware State University