Michelle Morgan Elected Chair of NCAA DIII Management Council and More News! 

#MovingTheNeedle! Congratulations to #IAA16 grad Michelle Morgan on being elected chair of the NCAA DIII Management Council! More here.
Hear more from Michelle in her episode of the Women Leaders Podcast here!

#SheLeads! Congratulations to #EI11 grad Shonna Brown on being named the associate commissioner of football operations at the Pac12 Conference! More here.

Incredible! University of South Florida has named #IAA07 grad Kris Pierce deputy athletic director for administration/chief of staff! Congratulations Kris! Read more here.

 Congratulations to #IAA19 grad Brynn Seidenstricker on her new position as assistant athletic director at Moravian University! More here.

Amazing! Congratulations to Sarah Riley on her shift to a development coordinator in the Aztec Club at San Diego State University! 

Have great news to share? Send it to Emma Fruhling to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:

Chelsea Goss, Dartmouth College
Kyndall Test
Taylor Obersteadt, Special Olympics Kansas
Kristen Struett, Vanguard University Athletics
Erin Goodman, Atlantic 10 Conference
Becca King, Youngstown State University
Katherine Velys, Stony Brook University
Kacie Dorhanm, Northwestern University
Kathryn Brown
Breanna Last, Indiana University, Bloomington
Alli Novak, Loyola University Maryland
Rayven Johnson, St. Thomas Aquinas
Lauren Rickert, University Of Louisville
Angeoline Piguave-Cowan, Baruch College
Erica Medlin, University Of Wyoming
Mattison Maisel, University Of Wyoming
Kristin Walker, University Of Wyoming