Four Women Leaders Named SBJ Game Changers and More!

#KickingGlass!! A huge congratulations to Patti Phillips, Grace Calhoun, Joni Comstock and China Jude on being named the Sports Business Journal's Class of 2020 Game Changers: Women in Sports Business! More here.

Exciting news for former MIT director of athletics/department of athletics, physical education and recreation head, Julie Soriero! The department has renamed the DAPER Leadership and Innovation Fund for Excellence in Athletics (LIFE) as the Julie Soriero LIFE Fund in honor Soriero who retired in 2019! Read more here.

Congratulations to Meghan Foran on her promotion to assistant director of athletics for budget and planning at Gannon University! Amazing! More here.

Coker University vice president of athletics and athletic facilities, Lynn Griffin, has been named to the NCAA's Division II Student-Athlete Reinstatement Committee! Congratulations, Lynn! More here.

Check out former DePaul University athletic director, Jean Lenti Ponsetto, as she reflects on the importance of her caring and competitive coaching staff throughout her career! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
JudyAnn Riccio, Sacred Heart University
Courtney Waid-Lindberg, Northern State University
Brittany Gomez-Olson, Bemidji State University
Kara Megherian, Adelphi University
Hannah Everidge, Franklin Pierce University
Emily Dorko, Adelphi University
Stephanie Anderson, Fairmont State University
Rae Emrick, West Virginia Wesleyan
Kelsey Stopp, Notre Dame College (Ohio)
Grace Martin, West Virginia State University
Nicky Bell, University Of Charleston
Rhonda Beemer, Northwest Missouri State University
Joy Smith, Washburn University Of Topeka
Daley Handy, Emporia State University
Brette Herber, Washburn University Of Topeka
Tiala Tagaloa, University Of Texas, Permian Basin
Sarah Ramey, West Texas A&M University
Myra Bow, Clark Atlanta University