Endicott and Walker Announce Retirement and More!

After 26 impactful years at Wichita State, Senior Associate Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator, Becky Endicott announces her retirement. Congratulations, Becky! Read more here.

#MovingTheNeedle! Congratulations to #LEI20 grad Mary Rob Plunkett for being named Director of Athletics at the University of North Georgia! Read more here.

#MovingTheNeedle! Katy Young Staudt named Vice President of Turnkey Sports. Congratulations, Katy! More here.

Congratulations to # IAA19 grad Marissa Robinson for being named Executive Director for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion at Georgetown University! Read more.

Amazing! Following an incredible 21 years as Wake Forest Athletics' Senior Women's Administrator, Barbara Walker has announced that she will retire! Congratulations, Barbara! More here.

Congratulations to Katelyn Smith for being named Associate Athletics Director at Clayton State University! Read more here.

Dani Nicosia has been named Assistant Athletic Director for Digital and Creative Media at Lenoir-Rhyme University. Congratulations, Dani! More here.

Susan Syljebeck, Director of Athletics at Siena Heights University, has been featured in the NAIA Member Spotlight! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:

Stephany Coakley, Temple University
Alison Hinton, Temple University
Katie Colbridge, Temple University
Noreen Mulledy, Temple University
Jordan Manning, Temple University
Abi Goldberg, Temple University
Sydnee Jacques, Temple University
Irie Long, Temple University
Alyssa Drachslin, Temple University
ReAnna Rice, Western Kentucky University
Valerie Matthews
Ciara Kissane, Kenyon College
Hannah Pany, Kenyon College
Jessica Good, Kenyon College
Lauren Wagner, Kenyon College
Maddie Kobelt, Kenyon College
Rosanna Sguerra, Kenyon College
Michaela Frankliln, Clemson University
Niki Rybko, Wellesley College
Kathy Hagerstrom, Wellesley College
Autumn Overhiser, Wellesley College
Samantha Robey, University Of Louisville
Grace Falkenbach, University Of Louisville
Jennifer Hanson, University Of Louisville
Emily Lepping, University Of Louisville
Emily Artner, University Of Louisville
Lori Harmon, University Of Louisville
Allison Cook, University Of Louisville