Dr. Lauren Rhodes Named Senior Associate AD and SWA at Pennsylvania State University and More!

#MovingTheNeedle! Congratulations Colgate University Director of Athletics and #EI17 grad Nicki Moore on being named the Division I Football Championship Subdivision Athletics Director Association 2021-22 president! More here.

#SheLeads! Grand Canyon University has named Nicole Alderson their new associate athletic director for student-athlete development! Congratulations Nicole! Read more here.

Incredible! Congratulations to #LEI20 grad Lauren Rhodes on being named senior associate athletic director, student-athlete performance, health and welfare & senior woman administrator at Pennsylvania State University! More here.

Congratulations to #LEI 20 grad Jen Kentera on her promotion to Senior Women Administrator at Bucknell University!

Congratulations to #LEI16 grad Maggie Fenton on earning a promotion to senior associate athletics director at University of California Davis! More here.

Congratulations to #EI08 grad Grace Calhoun on being awarded the NACC Mike Clearly Organizational Leadership Award! More here.

Congratulations to Sarah Ramey, West Texas A&M's director of athletic performance, on being named to NCAA Division II Track & Field Committee! More here.

Amazing! Congratulations to both Liz Martin promoted to associate athletic director of development & alumni relations & #IAA14 grad Danielle Shank on being promoted to associate athletic director, external relations at the University of California Davis! Read more here.
The NAAC has awarded Brittney Anderson-Duzan their Rising Star Award! Congratulations Brittney! Read more here.

Amazing! Congratulations to #LEI20 grad Jamie Hall on her new position as vice president for donor relations and stewardship at Louisiana State University! Read more here.

Congratulations to #IAA15 grad Lydia Sandlin on her role as director of operations, olympic sports at the University of California Davis! 

Congratulations to #LEI18 grad Jessica Harbison Weaver on being named NAAC's Division II Excellence award winner! More here.
Have great news to share? Send it to Emma Fruhling to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:

Jillian Lehman, University Of Toledo
Molly Donnelly, Iowa State University
Allye Bodholdt, Iowa State University
Katelyn Buys, 12th Man Foundation
Brianna Spector, Franklin & Marshall College
Corrie Falcon, University Of California, San Diego
Megan Sanger, SWA, South Atlantic Conference
Sheri Brinson, University Of North Carolina, Wilmington
Dottie Hampton, University Of North Carolina, Wilmington
Ashleigh Crutcher, Patriot League
Brittany Goudy, Rollins College
Tasi Purcell Batista, Rollins College
Devanshi Naik, Rollins College
Julianne Kurke, Rollins College
Marcia LaCroix, Oregon State University