Dena Freeman-Patton Shatters Glass Ceiling & More Member News! 

Must-read! Being acknowledged as one of the most influential people in her community, Dena Freeman-Patton was featured in the Black History month edition of the Bakersfield Now newsletter, for her accomplishments and desire to dream big! Read here

Associate Commissioner/SWA for the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference, Kirsten Ford, joins the ADU 1. Question Podcast to discuss her role and how she prepares for a school leaving or joining the conference. Listen here

Congrats to our friends at the Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA) for their partnership extension with Adidas! Read more here

Wonderful news! Diane Dickman, Managing Director of Division I Governance at the NCAA, has been honored as the 2019 WBCA Administrator of the Year! More here

Kicking-Glass! West Virginia University Deputy Director of Athletics, Keli Zinn has been named Sports Business Journal's Forty under 40 class of 2019! Congratulations, Keli! Read here

A warm welcome to our newest members: 
Sarah Lage, Virginia Tech
Jessica Wingen
Sarah Tuohy, Boston College
Tina G. Floyd, University Of Oklahoma
Krystal Ortiz
Haley Ford, San Diego State University
Aline Scott, Youngstown State University
Dannielle Bartlestein, Virginia Tech
Terry Bolt, Virginia Tech
Sydney Crafton
Carmen Hamlin, Virginia Tech
Katie Burd
Natalie Williams
Alexis Williams
Christina Fabiano
Pamella Jenkins
Meredith Cunningham
Lacey Phillips
Erin Mayes, University Of South Carolina
Chatham Molly Deprospo, University Of Alabama
Maggie Stephenson, Ohio University
Angela Nadeau
Nicole Hammond
Shanice Walker, Georgia Southern University
Jina Doyle
Victoria Flowers, Brown University
Aliana Valenzuela, University Of Miami
Kelsey Chepiga, Brown University
Amber Jackson, Brown University
Kathleen Towne, Brown University
Cynthia Taylor, Brown University
Brittany Kelly, Brown University
Casey Africano, Texas Christian University
Christian Bray
Eboni Jackson
Daijha Heron
Logan Brooks
Haley Major, Texas Christian University
Lauren Simpson, Illinois State University
Allaire Primiano, Monroe College-Bronx
Sarah Glass
Kelly Moore, Coastal Carolina University
Chelsea Ingersoll
Cathy Rahill
Chelsea Petersen, Washington University, St. Louis
Anthony Azama, Washington University, St. Louis
Leslie Perlow, Washington University, St. Louis

Have great news to share? Send it to Monaé Khorvash to be included in next week's Shout Outs!