Beth Goetz and Jill Shields Appointed to the NCAA DI Women's Basketball Committee & More Member News! 

What great news! Beth Goetz, director of athletics at Ball State, and Jill Shields, deputy athletics director at Kansas State, have both been appointed to the NCAA DI Women's Basketball Committee. Congrats! Read more here

Congratulations to Andrea Williams for being named San Antonio Express-News Sportswoman of the year! Congratulate her here!

Moving The Needle! Congrats to all our friends at San Diego State University for being ranked in the top 20 NCAA Dl institutions in hiring women coaches! Learn more here

YES! Holly Stalcup has been named director of stadium and game operations for the College Football Playoff! Read here

Makini Thompson, assistant athletics director for administration at FSU, and Jennifer Hunter, associate director of athletics for diversity & inclusion at Brown University, have been selected to present their proposal at the NCORE 2019! Congrats, ladies! Learn more here.

Congratulations to Jaunelle White for being appointed to the NCAA DI Student-Athlete Experience Committee! Read more here

A warm welcome to our newest members:

Kelsey Arendt
Lauren Peterson, Wayne State University, Michigan
Sarah Whitestone
Meghan Pynnonen, Grand Valley State University
Rebecca Borer, Albany State University, Georgia