Lowthert Named Director of Athletics at Assumption College and More!

#Moving the Needle! Assumption College has named Christine Lowthert its new director of athletics. Congratulations, Christine! Read more here.

Congratulations to Hannah Delph of Florida Southern College on her recent appointment to the NCAA Student Records Review Committee! More here.

Amazing! Congratulations to Donna Koczajowski on being named associate athletic director and department chair for health and physical education at the US Coast Guard Academy! More here.

A huge congratulations to Indiana Tech director of athletics Debbie Warren on being named the 2019-20 Terry Bocian Athletics Director of the Year. Incredible! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Markesha Henderson, Agnes Scott College
Jessica Beavers, University Of Toledo
Debbie Kiick, College Conference Of Illinois And Wisconsin
Susan Kane, College Conference Of Illinois And Wisconsin
Julie Davis, College Conference Of Illinois And Wisconsin
Stephanie Schmidt, College Conference Of Illinois And Wisconsin
Sara Quatrocky, Maryville College
Leah Kelley, Maryville College
Kadey Robinson, Maryville College
Jordan Ballard, Maryville College
Sheena Lucas, Maryville College
Darrin Travillian, Maryville College
Jon Baker, Maryville College
Kody Bivins, Maryville College
Caitlin Moody, Midwest Conference
Elizabeth Demara, Midwest Conference
Katie Astrauskas, Midwest Conference
Tara Zollinger, Shippensburg University
Jordan Page, Shippensburg University
Nicole Meehan, Shippensburg University
Ali Van Scyoc, Shippensburg University
Danielle Thacker, Shippensburg University
Nicole Venditte, Shippensburg University
Becky Fitz, Shippensburg University
Tanya Miller, Shippensburg University
Miranda Fisher, Shippensburg University
Micaela Pierce