Danielle Harris, Dr. Kristina Navarro are #MovingTheNeedle and More!

#MovingTheNeedle! Congratulations to #IAA16 grad Dr. Kristina Navarro on being named director of athletics at University of Wisconsin - Platteville! More here.

Congratulations to Debbie DeJong on being named to the NCAA Division I Women's Softball Committee! Read more here.

Girl Power! #IAA15 grad Danielle Harris has been named commissioner of the Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference. Congratulations, Danielle! More here.

Congratulations to Saint Francis University director of athletics Susan Robinson Fruchtl on an incredible tenure at SFU! More here.

Amazing! Congratulations to Erin Mayes on being named associate athletics director for business & finance at Furman University! Read more here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Brittany Famiglietti, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Megan Bottoms, Riverside City College
Olivia Mitchell, University of Notre Dame
Megan Kauffman, University of Florida
Kassidie Blackstock, Purdue University
Kelly Britsky, Georgia Southwestern State University
Amanda Reckamp, Minnesota State University, Moorhead