Five Members Earn Under Armour Athletics Director of the Year and More!

A huge congratulations to Amanda Braun of University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, Laura Liesman of Georgian Court University, Women Leaders Board Member Lindsay Reeves of University of North Georgia, Dana Harmon of Worcester Polytechnic Institute and Laurie Turner of Pacific Lutheran University who were named the Under Armour Athletics Director of the Year award winners by NACDA! More here.

Katy Lonergan will be joining University of Notre Dame athletics in a communications role for Fighting Irish Media! Congratulations! Read more here.

Amazing! So many members will be speaking at the Women in Athlete Development Symposium and Networking Event at the University of Florida. Shoutout to Women Leaders Board Member Tamica Smith-Jones of University of California - Riverside, Angela Wyss of Xavier University, Kate Hickey and Kristina Navarro of Rutgers University, Reyna Gilbert-Lowry of Virginia Tech, Lynda Tealer of University of Florida, and Erica Nelson of University of Arkansas! More here.

Have great news to share? Send it to Meg Dowd to include in next week's Shout Outs!

A warm welcome to our newest members:
Jamie Goodfellow, Purdue University
Candace Britten, Purdue University
Laurie Silverstein, Purdue University
Jessica Lipsett, Purdue University
Lauren Link, Purdue University
AJ Whitehead, Purdue University
Sara Wiedmaier, Purdue University
Stephanie Harpenau, Purdue University
Erin Brocka, Purdue University
Angelica Brown, Norfolk State University
Yolonda Black, University Of Miami
Katherine Wood, California State University, Stanislaus
Amanda Flores, California State University, Stanislaus
Christina Stern, Washington State University