Legacy Award Honorees

The Legacy Award is presented to a Women Leaders in College Sports member who has made significant contributions on a national level for the betterment of intercollegiate athletics.

2006: Judith M. Sweet

2007: Dr. Charlotte West

2008: Dr. Christine Grant

2010: Jennifer Alley

2013: Jane Betts

2014: Karol Kahrs

2016: Alfreeda Goff