Commitment Award Honorees

The Commitment Award recognizes an athletics administrator below the senior ranking level (3-5 years administrative experience) who is committed to providing high-level leadership and guidance within intercollegiate athletics, goes beyond the call of duty, and provides outstanding service to their department, conference office, or organization.

NCAA DI-FBS: Lori Hays, Boise State University
NCAA DI-FCS: Michelle Roppeau, University of California, Davis
NCAA DI: Cindi Nagai, University of Denver
NCAA DII: Ann Martin, Regis University
NCAA DIII: Erin Barney, Rutgers University Camden
NAIA/NJCAA/CC: Staci Schottman, NAIA

NCAA DI-FBS:Lindy Roberts, University of Oklahoma
NCAA DI-FCS: Ann-Marie Guglieri, Colgate University
NCAA DI-FCS: Michelle Bronner, University of North Florida
NCAA DII: Meghan Barter, University of West Florida
NCAA DIII: Carol Cantele, Gettysburg University

NCAA DI-FBS: Dayna Scherf, Assistant Commissioner-Championships, Big 12 Conference
NCAA DII: Sarah Meier, Assistant Commissioner, RMAC
NCAA DIII: Jessica Gould, Assistant Director of Athletics, Regis College (at time of nomination)
Conference/Organization: Jacklyn Driscoll, Director of Marketing, Communications and Web Technology, NACWAA

Jackie Luszczek, Women’s Basketball Coach, Lacrosse Coach and SWA, The Sage Colleges

Cynthia Rail, University of Denver

Binh Nguyen, NCAA

Katie McGann, University of California, San Diego

Erin Adkins, University of San Diego

Dr. Kristina Navarro, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Lindsay Jaffe, University of Cincinnati