Member Circle Call: Title IX

Member Circle Call: Title IX
Join other Women Leaders on a call Tuesday, February 5th at 3pm ET / 2pm CT that will discuss policy changes and current issues with the Department of Education. Janet Judge will be a speaker on this call who will provide insight on a topic that you don't want to miss!




Guest Speaker: Janet Judge, Partner Holland & Knight LLP
Date/Time: Tuesday, February 5th at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT
For additional information of questions: Kaitlin Leach

You must login to your Women Leaders member account and register to participate in this call. You will receive an email with call information one day prior to the call.  Registration will end 24-hours before the call date/time.

*You must be a member to participate in this call.

For questions about registration or other inquiries, please contact Celine Mangan
When
2/5/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Registration not available.

To register, Sign In or Create a New Account