Circle Call: LGBTQA+

Circle Call: LGBTQA+
Join other Women Leaders for this call on Tuesday, June 25th at 5pm ET/4pm CT/2pm PST on Interviewing and LGBTQA+ Relationships in College Athletics.


Date/Time: Tuesday, June 25th at 5pm ET/4pm CT/2pm PST
For additional information of questions: Olivia Wynn

You must login to your Women Leaders member account and register to participate in this call. You will receive an email with call information one day prior to the call.  Registration will end 24-hours before the call date/time.

*You must be a member to participate in this call. If you are not a member, it will say registration is not available.

For questions about registration or other inquiries, please contact Celine Mangan
When
6/25/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

To register, Sign In or Create a New Account