Member Circle Call: LGBTQA+

Member Circle Call: LGBTQA+
Join other Women Leaders for this call on Tuesday, February 19th at 11am PT/1pm CT/ 2pm ET. The conversation will cover the topic of "Coming Out vs. Inviting In: Being LGBTQA+ in the Workplace" and Amber Hikes will be the guest speaker.



Guest Speaker: Amber Hikes, Executive Director for the Office of LGBT Affairs - City of Philadelphia 
Date/Time: Tuesday, February 19th at 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET
For additional information of questions: Olivia Wynn 

You must login to your Women Leaders member account and register to participate in this call. You will receive an email with call information one day prior to the call.  Registration will end 24-hours before the call date/time.

*You must be a member to participate in this call.

For questions about registration or other inquiries, please contact Celine Mangan
When
2/19/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Registration not available.

To register, Sign In or Create a New Account